G S Science, Arts and Commerce College, Khamgaon

Diamond Jubilee (अमृत महोत्सव) of G S College and 107th Birth Anniversary of Late. Adv. Shankarrao Alias Bhausaheb Bobdey

Title of the Activity	Dance Competition
Organizing Department	Amrit Mahotsav Committee
Date	20/09/2022
Venue	College Premise
No of Participants	Students:- 71
No of Beneficiaries	Students:- 400 Teachers:- 25 Others:- 30
Brief Report about event	A dance competition for the students was held on 20/09/2022 on
_	the occasion of Amrit Mahotsav of the college and 107th Birth
	Anniversary of Late. Adv. Shankarrao Alias Bhausaheb
	Bobdey.
	Dr. V. R. Gavhale, Dr. P. S. Bodkhe, Dr. A. Z. Taji Mr. S. M.
	Shingane, were the committee members for this activity.
	Dr. Raghib Deshmukh, Dr. K. S. Gulhane, Dr. A. D. Bhosale
	Judge for the dance competition.
Result	Solo Dance
	1. Ku. Kiran Samdur
	2. Ku. Astha Bhutada
	Group Dance
	i. Ku. Namrata Sanjay Thorat
	Ku. Neha Ashok Kholgade
	Ku. Aishwarya Rajesh Wankhade
	ii. Ku. Shubhangi Naik
	Ku. Astima Gawai
NICE	

Report of Dance Competition Date:-20/09/2022



G S Science, Arts and Commerce College, Khamgaon

Diamond Jubilee (अमृत महोत्सव) of G S College and 107th Birth Anniversary of Late. Adv. Shankarrao Alias Bhausaheb Bobdey



Dance Competition Amrit Mahotsav of the College and 107th Birth Anniversary of Late. Adv. Shankarrao Alias Bhausaheb Bobdey.

Activity In charge

Dr. V. R. Gavhale,

Dr. P. S. Bodkhe,

Dr. A. Z. Taji

Mr. S. M. Shingane

Principal

Dr. D. S. Talwankar

Date:- 20/09/2022

G.s. college knamger Sman Herrich after the 2022. Solo Dance (more of of Eucloirel Duler.

0 हर्ष नामुहत्वर BCAI B.comI ामह तप्राह हि 🕲 12th SC 3 कु आक्षी प्रवार B. com. II () नागेरा पवार 5 आरिम आमप्रजाहा तार्य B.Com.II 6 कु. किरा त्महर B.Com.III B. Com.III 9 3. प्रना आंगम्य 11th © मु. न्तुष्टी राजगडर () कु. त्रोहानी लरावे 11th com. 12th com. कि खासी माही 1 कु. नेता मिरगे 12th com 11th com. 12 छांटा सिंग B कु. जुर्बी जोडबोर्म 11th can. 1th Aste छ कु भाष्यद्वार हेगरे 12thsci. 1 कु. मगिषा दामोदर M. Com.II (कु. रुषु शानवी (कु. अरती कुरुत्तो B. ComII.

Scanned with CamScanner

G)

G. S. College khangron 3175 Hereaf attack to 2022			
Group dance			
Group-1 - Exam			
0 क्रुकीकेष दही	BAI -		
छ तुमार पार्थल	BSC.III		
(Vino farit Mis	BAI		
6 काजम रामेड	67 II		
6 करन कोई	BAI		
6 जीरव दीगोइह	BAT		
3 सालमान रवान	BAII		
© निरुत्म हुंई दे	BAT		
@ सिर्धाडा बेलोडार	67II		
(रमाझी कुरे	BAI		
(1) भोरी जासाबी	BSCI		
12 चिम्ल चार्षडे	BAI		
B - भूनी रवंडारे	BAI		
(4) रोमल नानखेडे	BAI		
ा स्वानी इंगरे	BAI		
(6) सनम्ही जेलोकाड	12thsc.		
छ -श्रीघर भोबेरे	BATT		

Q D

Scanned with CamScanner

G.S. Collese changaon 3127 Herrah artig the 2022 Granp- 2 Say Noto suicide BCAIST-0 हर्ष आग्रुहकर @ तेनल मोरे BATT B.Com.I 3 अनिमा रवंडारे 12th com. (A) त्याझी जावंडे S नेष्ठाती रही BCOM.I 6 Lieni coisit 12th com. () जोरी जोसावी BSC. I 11th com. छ अपमा बर्हाद्वपी 11th sci (G) - टांस्कृती मानहर 11th Adis 10 - विद्यार्था देशहे 11th Atts (1) पुजा ठाकरे 12th com. D पात्रल सादयुदर



Goonp Dance Participants & Gomps BLOMI 3. नम्ना संजन शरान 1 BCOMTT B. नोरा आराम रत्नोलाग्रे, BromII 2 कु. एरक्मरि रानेका नानखड 3 12th Arts नुः साझी राणिया उाकरे 12th Arts 4 कु पुना कोन्गरे 5 6 कु. साझी जाग्से डाक्ट्रे 12 Adis-12th com 12th Arts-7 के नेकाती - ित्रहोर अस्वार 8 3. arkal tranmitsz ithsa] 6 9 कु: सन्द्रती कुमुडे 10 कु: तेळाती न्लीध्रदी 9 BATT] 7 कु. रामांगी नाइयू 11 12 3. 31 (4)1 219\$ B Com III B Com III 13 3. जोगिता राजानन क रात्याह 14 क. छोरी जातानन मोररकडे BAI] 9 15 जु. चेळानी रतिंद्र ज्यालाइत प्रवलमित वार्तार 16 भ्रात्वल यान्वयार BSC.III 17 BSC. EL प्रसाद अविद् 16 BSC.IL प्रथम 12 PSC. मानिरा BSCH 20 sist आयुगाम 21 11 Asti 223. मिरा पायधन 11 Asti 23 कु. पात्रल टवर्डराव 24 3. 311 31002 11 485 STILLEM aTACAS yog.

Scanned with CamScanner

3

4

5

8

10

11

12

Result of Dance Competition Ot.2099 1) cor fer (Solo Dance) i> क. किरा समदूर - B. Com. III C. ii> ह. सास्था भुतडा - B. Com. I. B 2) Age det (Group Dance) @ i>g. नम्ता संजय भोरात - B.com. II A ii>g. नेल अशोड स्वीलगडे - B.Com. II iii) 3. Draw Kister amers- B.Gm. II D (b) i> g. भामानी नाईड - B.A. III ii> g. आस्मिता जवई - B.Sc. III -परिकार्डाच्या संख्या कि 1. Dr. Kesharrad Gulhane 2. Dr. Prakaon S. Bodkhe 3. Os. M.R. Dechmuker.

Scanned with CamScanner